Area Directors

AREA DIRECTORS

New England Ted Novio 508-409-4101 ted@newenglandbaseball.com
Northeast Kevin Rogers 518-857-6387 kevin@southtroydodgers.com
Midwest Jerry Salyers 937-701-1872 jsalyers23@gmail.com
Southeast John Rhodes 843-860-1568 diamonddevils@aol.com
Mountain West Greg Sharp 208-740-0788 gregsharp@live.com
Northwest Dean Foster 206-369-5201 fosterdean@aol.com
West Si Pettrow 714-292-6936 info@usaps.com
Colorado Nathan Howell 970-313-3219 howell.n26@gmail.com
Hawaii Gary Ichimura 808-352-2316 garyichimura@gmail.com
Michigan Mark Andrus 586-781-6575 aaba@comcast.net
Panama John Cleghorn 507-6723-8517 cleghornh@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Elizabeth Baez 787-510-9601 ebaez10@gmail.com
Tennessee Mickey Hiter 615-974-4537 mickeyhiter@gmail.com
Virginia Rob Hahne 703-499-4905 RobH@nvtbl.org